## Race Results for the

## Oakfield Charhouse Twilight Criterium

## held Saturday, August 10th, 2002

Pro 1, 2 Race					
1st	Robbie Ventura	USPS	1st	Rei	
2nd	Andrew Crater	Lombardi Sports	2nd	Dav	
3rd	Pete Hanna	Orbea/MO-X	3rd	Ric	
4th	John Puffer	Churchhill/Higher Gear	4th	Jeff	
5th	Gus Carillo	Mercy	5th	Dar	
6th	Frank Pipp	Great Dane Velo	6th	Tim	
7th	Michael Ebert	ABD	7th	And	
8th	Mike Heagney	PXOC	8th	Will	
9th	Derek Witte	Churchhill/Higher Gear	9th	Nic	
10th	Corey Steinbrecher	Jelly Belly	10th	Rob	
11th	Ryan Nennenger	Team Mack	11th	Ker	
12th	Darren Pipp	Great Dane Velo	12th	Bria	
13th	Kurt Rees	Churchhill/Higher Gear	13th	And	
14th	Matt Walczak	Churchhill/Higher Gear	14th	Rob	
15th	Todd Hancock	Stacy McKay Cycling	15th	Jas	
16th	John Faull	Wild Thang	16th	Tim	
17th	John Olney	Iowa City Cycling	17th	Sco	
18th	Frank Dierhiz	Great Dane Velo	18th	Mat	
19th	Josh Carter	C Bike.com	19th	Ric	
20th	John Dapkus	Turin	20th	Ang	
21st	Eric Tomlinson	C Bike.com	21st	Ped	
22nd	Chad Boyles	IS Corp/NOVA	22nd	Jan	
23rd	Bryce Mead	Turin	23rd		
24th	Peter Femel	Intruders	24th	Jan	
25th	Eric McRae	ABD			
26th	Brian Hill	IS Corp/NOVA			
27th	Dylan Lewis	ABD			
28th	Scott Pearson	Hinckley Springs			

Category 3,4 Race				
Reid Mumford	Lateral Stress Velo			
David Reed	Team Apache			
Richard Cavendish	ABD			
Jeffrey Benjamin	XXX/Clif Bar			
Dan Lang	Proctor			
Tim Jarsky	2CC			
Andrew Couch	ACA Rocky Mountains			
William Calkins	Team Apache			
Nico West	XXX Racing			
Robert Schrank	XXX Racing			
Kenneth Jurish	Hinckley Springs			
Brian Haas	Alberto's Sport			
Andrew Tshampa	Hinckley Springs			
Robert Quinn	Endeavor			
Jason Knight	Alberto's Sport			
Tim Shatts	Mack			
Scott Hempel	CZ Velo			
Matthew Gittins	unattached			
Ricardo Otero	SCW			
Angelo Digiovine	Churchill/Higher Gear			
Pedro Ramirez	Hinckley Springs			
James Landers	unattached			
Eric Maertens	ABD			
Jamie Kimberley	ABD			
	Reid Mumford David Reed Richard Cavendish			

		Category 2,3
1st	Ryan Ramos	ZCC
2nd	Scott Walters	C Bike.com
3rd	John Faull	Wild Thang
4th	Jason Sonneborn	Tortuge
5th	Maciej Pike-Biegunski	Hinckley Springs
6th	Eric Walters	C Bike.com
7th	Richard Cavendish	ABD
8th	Andrew Couch	ACA Rocky Mount.
9th	Jeff Benjamin	XXX
10th	Sarah Tillotson	ABD
11th	Sean Moran	Hinckley Springs
12th	Robert Schranh	Alberto Sports

3	Race					
	13th	Shawn Heidgen	ABD			
	14th	Jim Nowak	Arlington Flyers			
	15th	Phillip Perez	JMA Motors			
	16th	Rich Delgado	Redline Village			
		· ·	Cycle Sports			
	17th	Paul Michna	Hinckley Springs			
	18th	Jason Knight	Alberto Sports			
	19th	Michael York	Hinckley Springs			