#### Race Results for the

# Winfield Criterium III

## held Sunday, August 11th, 2002

	Dro 1 2	Page
	Pro 1, 2	Race
1st	Robbie Ventura	Postal Service
2nd	Gustavo Carrillo	Mercy Cycling
3rd	Andrew Crater	Ofoto/Lombardi
4th	Michael Ebert	ABD Cycling
5th	Frank Pipp	Great Dane Velo
6th	Vince Boyer	Redline
7th	Rob Kelley	Fox River
8th	Lee Venteicheir	Cannondale MW
9th	Andrew Broas	Team Mack
10th	Ryan Nenninger	Team Mack
11th	John Olney	Iowa City Cycling
12th	Kurt Rees	Higher Gear
13th	Pete Hanna	Orbere MO-XO
14th	Scott Pearson	Hinkley Springs
15th	Bryce Mead	Turin
16th	Frank Derkis	Great Dane Velo
17th	Kenny Labbe	Postal Service
18th	John Puffer	Higher Gear
19th	Todd Hancock	Starly McKay
20th	Joshua Carter	Cbike.com

Men Category 3 Race		
1st	David Reed	Apache
2nd	Paul Cicero	Pelotan Cycling Club
3rd	Dan Lang	Peoria Bicycle Club
4th	John Coyle	Wolverine Sports
5th	Joshua Katz	
6th	Jason Sonneborn	Tortega
7th	James Nowak	Arlington Flyers
8th	Jeff Benjamin	XXX
9th	Kevin Flowers	Hinkley Springs
10th	Richard Cavendish	ABD
11th	Doug Suudam	Proctor Cycling
12th	Steve Driscoll	Team Mack
13th	Phillip Perez	JMA Motors
14th	Nicholas Westland	XXX
15th	Brian Haas	Alberto Sports
16th	Jason Klien	Redline Racing

## Men Category 4/5 Race

Hinkley Springs

1st Robert Quinn Endeavor

17th MacirJ Pike-Bigunski

18th Chris Ramsy

Women Category 1, 2, 3 Race		
1st	Rachel Purvis	ABD
2nd	Heather Haviland	WI health and fitness
3rd	Allison Dwver	Team Mack
4th	Sarah Tollitson	ABD
5th	Shawn Heidgen	ABD
6th	Christine Miller	Mercy Cycling
7th	Laurel Green	Team Mack
8th	Deberah Dust	Trek Voltswagon
9th	Anne Meyer	TDS Telecom
10th	Jamie Surges	Team Mack
11th	Kristin Popio	Apache

Women Category 4			
1st	Andrea Mugge	Cannondale	
2nd	Francine Chavez	Alberto's	
3rd	Kristin Sefer	Apache	
4th	Lynn Muckerheide		
5th	Melissa Proper	Trek-VW	
6th	Cynthia Dywan	Trek-VW	
7th	Marilyn Powell	Team Mack	
8th	Anne Barnes	Alberto's	
9th	Corey Bitzes		

Citizen Women Open

1st	Marilyn Powell	Team Mack
2nd	Dawn Szumski	
3rd	TD Roe	
4th	Cynthia Prium	
5th	Mary Roe	
6th	Shannon Coyle	
7th	Amy Grad	

## Citizen Men (39 & Under)

151	Duugias ivioss
2nd	Brian Saso
3rd	Jeff Messer
4th	Jim Schlicher
5th	Christopher Soltis
6th	Michael Cornelson
7th	Mike Ball
8th	Tim Kurhnee
9th	Gary Peterson

2nd Jeffrey Spahn Free Flight
3rd William Calkins Team Apache

4thTim Jarsky2CC5thBrian McSteenABD6thJohn GattoXXX

7th William Coffee Windy City Diablos

8th Lee Heaton Higher Gear

9th Dan Rudrud 2CC

10th Matt GittinsUnattached11th Bret GaveProcter

12thKevin StephensRedline Racing13thAngelo DiGioviniHigher Gear14thRichard ScargillWheelfast Racing15thTimothy HenryRedline Racing

16th Ryan Bertrand

17th Robert Schoen Asheville Bicycle Racing

18th Scott Kurtzhals Team K19th Lee Turley New Vision20th Michael Januszweski ABD

#### Masters 40+

1stGary DoeringTeam Mack2ndTom DoughtyTailwind Sports3rdJeff LittmannTeam Wisconsin4thAndrew TschampaHinckley Springs

5th Mike Farrell ABD

6th Pedro Ramirez Hinckley Springs
7th Bob Ciciora Team Apache
8th Scott O'Dell Northwave

9th James Real Team North Branch

10th Alfonso Reyes Proctor Cycling

11th Ben App ABD

12th Barry White Team Apache

13th Kenneth Pearson

14th James Surges Team Wisconsin

15th Jim Vidmich ABD

16th John Molitor Hinckley Springs17th Mark Olson Northwave

18th Robert Parker ABD

19th James Host Team Apache

## Masters 50+

1stTom DoughtyPostal Service2ndRichard AdamczykTeam Mack3rdRuss DamhoffWild Thing4thMike VonnahemTeam Mack5thEd BridegroomNorthwave6thMichael KortzABD

7th Brad Ried Team Mack

8th Eugene Oshea

9th James Stephens Apache

10th Tim Gerh 11th Chris Baldwin

12th Alexander Abordo

13th Mark Knepp

14th Reid woods

15th Gary Chioda

16th Wojciech Kosela

17th Carlos Rebellom

18th Chaeley Drwig

19th Jim Garbarz

## Citizen Men (40 & Over)

1st Bisi Tubic

2nd Jeffrey Guzman

3rd William Fijolek

4th Wisner

5th Rich Cummings

6th Jon Emerich

7th Terry Ferguson

8th Dirk deYoung

9th Terry Guimond

10th Adam Feinberg

11th Henry Barta

12th Daniel Anderson

13th Peter Guzik

14th Dale Hanlon

15th Don Wostratzky

16th Greg Miller

#### Junior Boys (10 - 12 years)

1st Adam Kosela Pikes Peak Velo

2nd Brett Curcio ABD 3rd Jacob Brower ABD

## Junior Girls (13 - 14 years)

1st Katie Heun ABD 2nd Brittany Heipp ABD

#### Junior Boys (13 - 14 years)

1st Brenden Sullivan ABD

2nd Matt Novak So. Chicago Wheelman

#### Junior Girls (15 - 16 years)

1st Jessica Tschampa Hinkley Springs

## Junior Boys (15 - 16 years)

1st Scott Hampil Velo 2nd Paul Strueving ABD

3rd Colin Henry

4th Bill Dunn

10thEd ElliotNorth branch11thAlfredo UribeRoadline racing12thDennis O'BrianAlberto's Sport13thJim MeyerLoan State

## Masters 60+

1st Thomas Jones Ann Arbor Velo
2nd Robert Burns
3rd J. Robert Beck Midwest Masters
4th Jean Tschampa Hinkley Springs
5th Richard Weiss Northwave
6th Claus Gruner Team Mack

5th Ian Fijolek

6th David Guimond SCW

7th Jason Carr Team Mack

## Junior Girls (17 - 18 years)

1st Brittany Heipp ABD

## Junior Boys (17 - 18 years)

1st Eric Maertens ABD Cycling

2nd Alex Voitex

3rd Brian McSteen ABD Cycling4th Patrick Belser Hinckley Springs