2014 Fall Fling

  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Pella Windows
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 - DuPage Technology Park Course
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 - DuPage Technology Park Course
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 - Maple Park Time Trial

DOWNLOAD FLYER

REGISTER


RESULTS

TT START TIMES


2014 ChiCrossCup Sunrise Park Cyclocross

RACE FLYER


2014 Winfield Criterium

Winfield Criterium

2014 Master's Memorial Day Weekend

Read more about the event.

RESULTS

Day 1 Start-Sheet

Day 2 Start-Sheet

Day 3 Start-Sheet


2014 Wednesday Night Training Crits

WE'RE BACK!

Wednesday nights are back in full swing for the 2014 season. Read more about the event and follow @ABDCycling on Twitter for updates or cancellations.


2014 Race Dates Announced

MASTERS

  • Saturday, May 24, 2014
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014
  • Monday, May 26, 2014

WINFIELD

  • Saturday, July 12, 2014

FALL FLING

  • TO BE ANNOUNCED

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!


2014 Indoor TT Series

Preparations are underway for the 2014 Indoor TT Series. There is now going to be 5 events, 4 indoor events and the outdoor John Fraser Memorial Time Trial race. The following is the list of dates:

  • TT #1 - Sunday, January 12, 2014
  • TT #2 - Sunday, February 02, 2014
  • TT #3 - Sunday, February 23, 2014
  • TT #4 - Saturday, March 15, 2014
  • JFMTT - Sunday, April 06, 2014

Start Times / JFMTT Results

FLYER

RESULTS

TEAM RESULTS

MATTS 2014 Overall Purse: $5000 In Prizes!

Click Here To See Where You Stand In The MATTS Overall



ABD News Headlines

Bontrager_200 powerbar_200


Google+